Skip to content

AGM 2011-2012

Keratoconus Australia Inc held its Annual General Meeting on Thursday, November 29, 2012 at 6 pm at Suite 1302 Level 13, 9 Yarra St, South Yarra VIC 3141.

Reports on the Association’s activities and its financial accounts were presented at the meeting. These are available below for download in pdf format or can be obtained from the Association. All reports and motions were passed.

2012 Annual Report
2012 Financials Keratoconus Australia
2012 AGM Minutes

Larry Kornhauser was reappointed President and Jennifer Toom continues as Secretary. Heidi Littleford remains on the committee.