Skip to content


Keratoconus Australia would like to acknowledge the special contributions of the following people and organizations:

Associate Professor Richard Vojlay
Associate Professor Stephanie Watson
Audio Visual Solutions
Big Red Communications
Belinda Cerritelli
Centre for Eye Research Australia
Deloitte Private
Dr Michael Loughnan
Dr Jacqueline Beltz
Dr Elsie Chan
Dr Laura Downie
Dr Srujana Sahebjada
Herbert Smith Freehills
Hugh Nairn
Jessica Chi
Matthew Blode
Optometry Australia
Professor Mark Daniell
Professor Charles McMonnies
Richard Lindsay
Save Sight Institute
The Australian College of Optometry
The Department of Optometry and Vision Sciences, University of Melbourne The Eye Foundation
Viewgrow Capital Pty Ltd
Vision 2020 Australia
Yolk Design

Keratoconus Australia acknowledges and pays respect to the First Nations people throughout Australia as the Traditional Custodians of the land, sea and community in which we work, live and play. We pay our respects to Elders past and present, and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today in their ongoing fight for their rights, recognition, culture and vision for a brighter future.